Weather in Kenosha (Updated 7 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    83 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From SW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    7.37 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kenosha

      • 24 Aug, Wed 83 / 68 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 82 / 59 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 79 / 64 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 78 / 67 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 82 / 66 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 80 / 64 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 80 / 64 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 80 / 64 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 80 / 64 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments