Weather in Kenosha (Updated 13 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From NW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.14 AM

    Sunset

    8.32 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kenosha

      • 23 Jun, Fri 81 / 59 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 70 / 52 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 68 / 53 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 68 / 53 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 74 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 78 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 80 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 80 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 77 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments