Weather in Kenosha (Updated 8 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    40 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From NNE at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    5.35 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kenosha

      • 24 Feb, Fri 40 / 24 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 30 / 24 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 46 / 29 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 48 / 36 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 57 / 39 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 42 / 27 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 42 / 29 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 46 / 35 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 53 / 32 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments