Weather in Kenosha (Updated 17 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    43 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From SSE at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.07 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kenosha

      • 23 Mar, Thu 43 / 41 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 70 / 40 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 45 / 41 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 49 / 42 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 49 / 39 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 44 / 35 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 46 / 35 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 48 / 39 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 47 / 39 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments